Uh Oh. Kim Kardashian Responds to New Sex Tape Rumors!

Is a newKim Kardashiansex tape about to be released? Rumors are swirling that by no means-just before-observed footage from her XXX video with ex Ray J is about to hit the Net and flip the actuality star’s globe upside down. In accordance to the U.K.’s Mirror the alleged new footage demonstrates “a girl appearing to be Kim in bed sporting a skimpy bra and displaying off her cleavage to a guy who appears to be holding the camera.” Nonetheless, followers of KUWTK star do not have to fear about an additional scandal. “It is not new – it is the similar old tape,” Kim’s rep informed the Day-to-day Mail. This month marks the 10 yr anniversary of the sex tape, which made the brunette attractiveness, a home identify. At the time, Kim, who was finest recognized as Paris Hilton ‘s BFF, denied the existence of the video, telling Complicated magazine, “There is no intercourse tape. Ray J’s not the sort of guy who would do a thing for revenge. There is no amount of funds that could ever convince me to release any tape, even if I had a single. I don’t will need the funds!” Photo Credit score: ) Even so, the mom-of-two has because unveiled how she seriously felt about the tape and its effect on her existence. “I think that’s how I was undoubtedly launched to the world, so I like to think that I am conscious and not naive to that truth, ” she advised Oprah Winfrey. “But I do know that yet again it is a thing that I would take back. I’m absolutely not grateful for that knowledge, I would say if I had a single regret that would be it. If I have been to do it once more, like dwell my life yet again, certainly I would not do that once more. If I had the details and would’ve identified superior, I would’ve carried out far better.” For a appear back at the Kardashian exes then and now, click by the gallery beneath!

News source http://www.lifeandstylemag.com

