Uh Oh. Kim Kardashian Responds to New Sex Tape Rumors!

Is a newKim Kardashiansex tape about to be released? Rumors are swirling that never-prior to-seen footage from her XXX video with ex Ray J is about to hit the World wide web and flip the actuality star’s globe upside down. In accordance to the U.K.’s Mirror the alleged new footage shows “a girl appearing to be Kim in bed wearing a skimpy bra and displaying off her cleavage to a man who appears to be holding the camera.” Nevertheless, fans of KUWTK star never have to be concerned about an additional scandal. “It is not new – it’s the similar outdated tape,” Kim’s rep advised the Everyday Mail. This month marks the 10 year anniversary of the sex tape, which manufactured the brunette beauty, a household title. At the time, Kim, who was very best known as Paris Hilton ‘s BFF, denied the existence of the video, telling Complicated magazine, “There is no intercourse tape. Ray J’s not the form of man who would do some thing for revenge.

 

There is no volume of cash that could ever persuade me to release any tape, even if I had one particular. I really do not will need the dollars!” Photo Credit score: ) However, the mother-of-two has given that revealed how she really felt about the tape and its effect on her life. “I think that’s how I was definitely launched to the world, so I like to think that I am conscious and not naive to that reality, ” she told Oprah Winfrey. “But I do know that once more it’s anything that I would take back.

I’m surely not grateful for that expertise, I would say if I had a single regret that would be it. If I were to do it once again, like live my existence yet again, certainly I wouldn’t do that once again. If I had the information and would’ve known much better, I would’ve completed greater.”

For a look back at the Kardashian exes then and now, click by means of the gallery under!

News source www.lifeandstylemag.com

