Alan Carr stood up Kanye West and touched Kim Kardashian’s bum


The Chatty Guy host has turn into the first guest editor of Heat magazine, and for the issue he set out his celeb-schmoozing credentials by admitting he snubbed one of the most famous guys all over – and touched his wife Kim Kardashian’s bum. Alan Carr has turned Heat editor for the week (Dominic Lipinski/PA) Carr explained: “Oh my God, I love Kanye. He came on the chat show and my Paul said we’re going on holiday to California and Kanye mentioned, ‘Let’s hang out’. I considered it was like one particular of these, ‘Yeah, yeah, let’s hang out’, and then you turn up and their bodyguards Taser you. “And then there we had been at the airport on the way back and Kanye emailed Paul and stated, ‘Hey, are you guys in LA nevertheless?’ I was like, ‘S***, I did not know he was genuine’. I felt so undesirable.”

Talking about rapper Kanye’s missus Kardashian, Carr additional: “I love her. She has a excellent sense of humour and is beautiful. They both turned up with hardly any entourage, talked about anything and then she asked me to touch her bum. The Channel 4 chat show host has met lots of A-listers in his time, but when pressed about who the greatest diva of them all was, he said it had to be Mariah Carey. He explained: “Mariah Carey was up there because she could only be filmed from the left side, which meant we would have to rotate the entire of The Friday Night Undertaking studio. With Carr taking above briefly at the helm of Heat, The Apprentice boss Sir Alan Sugar need to be quaking in his boots. Asked if he had any scores to settle, Carr stated: “Well, I was p***** off with Alan Sugar. I did The Comic Relief Apprentice, which I enjoy, but I got fired. “I mean, I could’ve cried in the back of that taxi cab at the end. You laugh at individuals individuals on the present who go, ‘You haven’t heard the last of me’. But I was like, ‘Yeah, f*** you, Sugar’.” Carr’s guest-edited situation of Heat went on sale on October 11.

source www.irishexaminer.com

