Kim Kardashian Is Voting For Hillary Clinton, Carry On


Late last week, the world just about tilted on its axis when word got out that that Kim Kardashian was taking into consideration voting for Cheeto Jesus aka Donald Trump.

Even so, Kanye West’s wife took to to her site to ensure us all that she is Group Hillary Clinton.

It all stemmed from a Kardashian quote attributed to an approaching Wonderland magazine cover story. The quote does not seem in the on-line version of the magazine, but BuzzFeed reviews that it did seem in an advance version sent to certain retailers, which includes to BuzzFeed United kingdom. The reported quote study: “At 1st I believed, ‘Oh my god, I’m so Hillary (Clinton),’ but I had a long political contact with Caitlyn (Jenner) last evening about why she’s voting Trump. I’m on the fence.” Headlines declared “Kim Kardashian Is Out of the blue (And Disappointingly) Considering Voting For Donald Trump” “Caitlyn Jenner Convinces Kim Kardashian to Think about Trump” and “Hillary Clinton Supporter Kim Kardashian May possibly Vote for Donald Trump.”

However, on Saturday (Sept. 26), Kardashian let us know she was with her. “I think Hillary will very best represent our country and is the most experienced for the occupation,” wrote Kardashian. “This 12 months, I’m not just voting for myself, but also for my young children, and I took that into mindful consideration when I made my selection.”

 

