Awkwardness Ensues When Blac Chyna Bumps Into Kylie Jenner and Tyga at Party


The most up-to-date slice of inspiring documentary filmmaking from E! Entertainment, Rob & Chyna. hasn’t wasted a single second of its initially number of episodes. Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian most not too long ago uncovered the intercourse of their infant on a notably eventful episode, placing an end to months of speculation. This week’s slice of Rob & Chyna. it appears, will be far more centered on troubles of mild awkwardness. In a fresh teaser clip from this Sunday’s episode, ChyRo make the joint choice to hit up Khloé Kardashian ‘s birthday throwdown for some high quality fam time. “Every person’s swarming Chyna and I,” Rob explained to the camera. “You know, it’s all really like. I appreciate it. It’s all great.

But it’s just precisely what I did not want.

I just really feel a great deal of eyes are on me and I just wish every thing could be just standard and we just focus on Khloé. I’m not about the full, like, theatrics and things.” Then Chyna bumps into Kylie Jenner and Tyga. her former companion in adore. “I kinda talked to them for a second mainly because this is going to be my long term sister-in-law,”਌hyna explained.

The experience was hella calm and civil and whatnot, but some common awkwardness did seem to be strategically bubbling beneath the meeting.

Chyna then observed that Kardashian was off to the side of the space and clearly not feeling the vibes, prompting a fast survey of the scenario.

Just a week in the past, Rob appeared to suggest that he was pondering moving his growing household the hell out of California ਎ntirely. “Just closed the deal on my new property and can’t wait to move out of CALI [sic],” Rob said when sharing a photograph of a achievable New York estate. Hmmm.

Rob & Chyna spin-off alert?

source http://www.complex.com

