Amber Rose has provided her view on Kanye West ’s on-going feud with Taylor Swift more than his song ‘Famous’. Discussing the controversial circumstance on her new VH1 talk present ‘The Amber Rose Show’, the reality star surprisingly defended the actions of her ex boyfriend. “I’m not the biggest fan of Kanye,” she began before explaining how remorseful the rapper was about interrupting Taylor Swift in the course of the 2009 VMAs. ” I know that Kanye would by no means ever go through that once more by not calling Taylor and saying, ‘Heads up, I’m about to go compose this verse authentic fast.'” Nonetheless she then hit out at Yeezy for not providing her warning about his controversial ‘Famous’ video. which included Amber Rose naked in a bed alongside a quantity of other celebrities. “Why did not I get a mobile phone phone for utilizing a naked wax figure in your video, Kanye?

I suggest, Taylor will get a contact but I really don’t get a contact.” “Please remain the f*ck out of the news so I ain’t gotta speak about your ass no a lot more,” she added. Amber Rose isn’t the only celebrity to express her annoyance at Kanye West, immediately after Chris Brown just lately informed Swift and Yeezy to “shut up and make music”.

source http://www.capitalxtra.com

