Kanye kicks off Tensions rise amongst Kim and Kanye West in new scenes from Keeping Up With The Kardashians


KIM Kardashian and Kanye West have clashed following she missed the shoot of his new music video. Tensions rose in new scenes from her hit Television display Keeping Up With The Kardashians.

Kim was upset she missed out on seeing Kanye movie his video It kicked off soon after the 35-12 months-old reality star let down her husband Kanye West, 39, soon after she didn’t make it to his music video shoot.

It all started off when Kim persuaded Kourtney to celebrate her 37th birthday in Iceland in which she was going to support Kanye as he filmed the new vid. But on Kourtney’s real birthday they had so much entertaining sightseeing, with the locals even singing “Happy birthday” to her, that they ended up missing Kanye’s shoot.

Kim explained that she was “heartbroken” that she missed out on becoming with her husband and mentioned: “He’s staying wonderful and kissed me and it is all fantastic but I just know he’s possibly disappointed in me.” Later, Kanye, who was clearly in a bad mood, walked away from the table wherever the buddies were eating, leaving Kim’s buddy Jonathan Cheban asking: “Why he mad?’ She turned up late to the shoot right after celebrating Kourtney’s birthday The brunette elegance then admitted: “He’s annoyed that I did not see him complete. So, these days was my fault. “We flew all the way out here for him, and I did say from the beginning my number-a single priority is the video.” Kim said she typically has her “s*** together” Later, she said: “I come to feel so mad, I feel so guilty – the 1 matter I was out right here to do, I missed.

I usually have my s*** with each other so I’m just kind of disappointed in myself.” Got a story? e mail digishowbiz@the-sun.co.uk or phone us direct on 02077824220

source www.thesun.co.uk

