Khloe Kardashian Flips Out Above Kylie Jenner And Blac Chyna Selfie


Khloe Kardashian was less than impressed when a photo of her l’il sis Kylie Jenner cuddling up to Kardashian-nemesis Blac Chyna popped up on her social media feed – in the lasest episode of Trying to keep Up With The Kardashians. Khloe practically could not feel her eyes when she saw the snap, which was taken back in April at Kris Jenner’s home. She even legit believed it had been photoshopped. She explained: “Wait. Kylie and Chyna? They have been upstairs, mum?” Kris confirmed that the pic had indeed been taken upstairs, to which Khloe replied: “I am just so confused. Seeing this picture of Kylie and Chyna together I legit considered it was photoshopped at initial.

I was like ‘what am I looking at correct now?'” Just get items absolutely straight in her head, Khloe then took herself off to Kylie’s home to confront her about the cosy-looking snaps. Khloe asked: “So Kylie are you going to inform us? I need to have to hear what happened with Chyna.” To which Kylie replied: “Rob called me about the total situation and I mentioned, ‘Look I’m accomplished, I’m more than it.'” Kylie then said to camera: “I do believe I’m doing work on finding techniques to allow go of factors that people say about me so I advised Rob I want to speak to Chyna because there is so a lot misunderstanding going on in between her and I in excess of social media. “As I was talking to Chyna she had as a lot to say to me as I did to her and I come to feel like a excess weight has been lifted off both of our shoulders. And I come to feel like that’s all we required.”

 

