Kim Kardashian on Butt Pads Allegations: ‘I Don’t Want Them’


The ‘Keeping Up with the Kardashians’ star will take to her individual web site to clear up rumors after she was spotted wearing what appeared to be butt pads at Khloe’s birthday celebration. Kim Kardashian is addressing allegations that she was wearing butt pads when attending Khloe Kardashian ‘s birthday party earlier this week.

At the time, her sheer skirt appeared to present an outline of the pad. “Another day, yet another crazy rumor! Apparently, I was caught wearing butt pads,” Kim writes on her personal website along with title “#Information, My Alleged Butt Pads”, ahead of explaining, “Here is what truly happened: A couple years ago, I wore a skirt in Miami that was entirely sheer. I had no notion it was SO see-via on my butt. I undoubtedly by no means want that to happen once again, so now I usually dress in shapewear.” “At times, they have a sheer cutout like these capris from Physique Wrap, so that’s what you are seeing in the image,” the “Maintaining Up with the Kardashians ” star adds, “So, the truth is: I do not put on butt pads!

At this point, I believe everybody has noticed my butt naked and knows I never want them, LOL!” Kim was about to ride an elevator with her husband Kanye West at Dave & Buster’s in Hollywood on Monday night, June 27, when the outline of her alleged butt pads have been obviously shown by camera’s flash.

source http://www.aceshowbiz.com

