Ariel Winter Confirms She’s Single in Funny Post Featuring Kim Kardashian


Later on, babes. Ariel Winter confirmed that she’s officially single and prepared to mingle in a humorous Instagram publish  on Saturday, June 25, featuring a screenshot of Kim Kardashian “When you are stunned that folks just haven’t gotten it yet…” she wrote, along with a gif of Kardashian, 35, saying, “I’m like dropping hints that I’m single.”

Winter, 18, has previously posted numerous photos and standing updates hinting that she and her longtime boyfriend, Laurent Claude Gaudette.

are no longer an item, but this is the very first time the Modern day Family actress has explicitly confirmed the news. Winter and Gaudette have presently stopped following every other on social media, although the producer, singer, and songwriter still follows her sister, Shanelle Workman.

and her Modern day Family costar, Rico Rodriguez.

The pair 1st met in 2013, and the actress advised that she was the initial 1 to make a move. “It was type of like I saw him, and I was like, I would like to get to know him. And I did!”

she informed at the Teen Vogue Youthful Hollywood event last October. “I’m really outgoing, so I type of initiated the, ‘Hi, I’m right here! It is wonderful to meet you.’” Did Ariel Winter Split from Boyfriend Laurent Claude Gaudette?

Ariel Winter DGAF What ‘Shamers’ Explained of Grad Dress: ‘I Looked HOT’ Ariel Winter’s Nude Graduation Dress Characteristics an Underboob Cutout In December, it appeared as however the couple had place their partnership on ice, with Winter sharing numerous cryptic Instagram posts hinting at a breakup. “Love does not die, it simply evolves,” she captioned one particular photo. “We increase up, we understand what we genuinely want. I’m fired up for this new chapter in my enjoy daily life — adore is all around. Family members, buddies, pizza.

The outdated and the new.” But many months later in April, it appeared as though the pair had reconciled, with Winter posting a photograph of herself kneeling in the sand in the Bahamas, creating their names in the sand. “When you create yours and bae’s identify in the sand @atlantisresort #bahamas,” she captioned the photograph, along with a heart emoji and a winky encounter.

 

