Kim Kardashian posts rare family photo on Father’s Day


Kim Kardashian posted a rare household photograph to celebrate Father’s Day on Sunday. The 35-12 months-outdated reality star shared a picture of herself with husband Kanye West. 3-12 months-old daughter North West and 6-month-old son Saint West on Instagram. “Content Fathers Day babe! Thank you for usually putting our loved ones 1st and becoming the very best dad to our infants! I couldn’t request for a greater husband and far more perfect loved ones. We really like you so a lot!” she captioned the snapshot.

Kardashian also paid tribute to her personal dad, Robert Kardashian.

who died of cancer at age 59 in 2003. The late lawyer was identified for serving on O.J. Simpson’s defense crew for the duration of the retired NFL star’s 1995 murder trial. “Pleased Father’s Day dad! You have been the greatest dad in the world! The final conversation I had with you I advised you that I was so lucky to have had the very best example of what a dad need to be and one day I will have little ones and pass on every little thing you taught me. I am so lucky to have had you as my dad. I really like you,” she wrote. Kardashian and West welcomed North in 2013 prior to marrying in Florence, Italy, the up coming yr. Sunday’s episode of Keeping Up with the Kardashians noticed West earn praise from Kardashian’s sister Khloe for investing quality time with his daughter. “Kanye’s a genuinely great dad,” Khloe informed Kim in the episode. “Kanye has great loved ones morals in how he constantly needs us collectively. I love that.

It is not at all how I ever imagined he would be.” Sunday’s episode also featured Kim, Khloe and Kourtney’s reactions to Rob’s engagement to Blac Chyna.

The sisters were less than pleased to discover Rob had proposed without telling any of his household members.

 

