Khloe Kardashian Opens Up About Living Alone Right after Rob Moved Out, How She Combats ‘Lonely Energy’


Taking part in Khloe Kardashian Opens Up About Living Alone Right after Rob Moved Out, How She Combats ‘Lonely Energy’ At 31 many years outdated, Khloe Kardashian is living on her own for the first time in her lifestyle. The actuality star reveals the two the best and worst thing about having her property to herself in a publish on her app on Monday, and admits that she absolutely misses her younger brother, Rob Kardashian.

Rob was residing in Khloe’s property prior to their mother, Kris Jenner, purchased him his very own $two.three million house in February in an upscale gated local community in Calabasas, California. “When Rob lived with me, we would observe movies or Tv,” Khloe shares. “We would eat together and talk about things that occurred that day. I miss people issues.

It really is a massive property, so to fight lonely power, I perform music and light candles.” “The worst issue about residing alone. is that I’m alone!”

she also writes. “My residence is filled with folks throughout the day. Right after they depart, it really is quiet.”

According to Khloe, she now has to force herself to go out. “I am as well content material becoming alone,” she says. “I could remain at house all day. I have to MAKE myself go socialize.” Even now, there are some pros to living by herself — namely, having the freedom to go naked. “I enjoy residing alone simply because I am a loner by nature,” Khloe explains. “The greatest point about it is that I can practically just run downstairs naked and will not have to think about it. I couldn’t do that before, with Rob and his close friends who would come in excess of. I truly like having ‘me’ space.” Rob’s big move earlier this yr absolutely came with its honest share of drama. Last month, a hurt Khloe refused to assist her 29-year-outdated brother move into his new home in the course of an episode of Maintaining Up With the Kardashians “I am the only 1 that stood by him and defended him and wished the best for him,” Khloe mentioned, explaining why she was frustrated at Rob for basically cutting ties with her following striking up his connection with his now-fiancee, Blac Chyna. “I would have such deep fights in my household due to the fact I was ‘enabling’ Rob by letting him dwell with me. The one individual who yelled at me the most [was] my mom. Now she’s helping Rob? I just uncover it mind-blowing.” “He has not referred to as to check out on me or to say hi or ‘I miss you,'” she added, opening up to her BFF, Malika Haqq. “He is lived with me for how many many years and he’s just Okay just fully leaving and not saying a issue to me? That hurts my feelings.” But in April, Kris defended her choice to buy her son a house following to Blac Chyna. When her daughter, Kim Kardashian West, heatedly told her, “You ought to not be paying out for your son that is practically 30 years old to acquire a house,” in the course of a tense meeting on KUWTK.

Kris responded by calling out Kim’s very own questionable lifestyle selections — namely, her brief-lived marriage to NBA star Kris Humphries. “I’ve noticed you guys via so significantly s**t that you, that I have to f**king put up with,” Kris retorted. “‘I’m married for 72 days.’ Truly, that is typical?” Watch Kim’s response to the epic shade in the video below.

 

