Kim Kardashian hangs up on Blac Chyna as she refuses to communicate to her above Rob drama


The pair used to be pals ahead of Kylie started dating Tyga Kim Kardashian has admitted she refused to speak to Blac Chyna when Rob attempted to get them to create bridges shortly soon after they began dating. In the most recent episode of Trying to keep Up With The Kardashians, Kim opens up about how awkward it was when Rob wanted them to speak on the mobile phone. “So I named Rob and he explained that Chyna wants to speak to me and I just told him that I’ll talk to her when I’m prepared,” the mum-of-two tells Kourtney and Khloe. “He place me on speaker and then he stated, ‘Chyna’s in the area – I just wished to tell you so you did not believe I was alone.’ Kim says she’s not prepared to talk to her previous pal nevertheless “And so she goes ‘hi’ in the background and I didn’t say anything.” “No, I did not know what to say. I froze.

Then he goes, ‘Hold on I’m going to brush my teeth you talk to her.’ “So I go ‘OK, I received to go bye!’ and I hung up. I mean, I just wasn’t prepared and I’m not going to be forced to be on the phone with her.” To camera, Kim then admits she had to side with her sister in excess of her old friend when it came to Tyga. “I realize that Kylie dating Tyga entirely broke Chyna’s heart.

I feel for her in that situation.

source http://www.mirror.co.uk

