Kanye West Says His Self-confidence Comes From “Not Possessing A Slave Mentality”


Kanye West and Kim Kardashian (as nicely as other celebrity energy-couple John Legend and Chrissy Teigen) will be visitors on Wednesday’s episode of Khloé Kardashian’s FYI talk display Kocktails with Khloé. In a teaser clip for the episode, Khloé asked Kanye exactly where his self confidence comes from, and he stated it is from “not possessing a slave mentality.” “I think my grandfather primarily, but my dad and mom also,” Kanye mentioned. “Just not having a slave mentality, because so a lot of people… what holds them back is they really don’t see themselves in a larger place.” He goes on to speak about how his vision of the long term is like how individuals who can see ghosts: “It’s like if somebody could see ghosts or one thing, and no 1 believed them. That is like how I come to feel I can see the future. I can see a much better long term. I can see a far better future for humanity.

I can see walls that Robert Kardashian broke down, walls that you guys broke down, and now walls that we’re at.” He also shared a story of how North West took Kanye’s phone, which had a bunch of lyrics on it, and flushed it down the toilet.

He also spoke about his cause for obtaining a mobile phone in the very first location: “I received a telephone due to the fact someone decided they needed to marry Kris Humphries…” PREVIEW: Kanye speaking about self-self confidence in the course of #KocktailsWithKhloe which airs this Wednesday.

pic.twitter.com/peuJo2h8FI

source www.yahoo.com

